Saturday, November 1, 2008

The Big Debate


The big debate is happening tomorrow! 7am Sunday my time, which is Saturday at 4pm Eastern time, 3pm Central time, 2pm Mountain time, 1pm Pacific time.

That's 5:30pm in Newfoundland and Labrador.

Turbo versus Dyson. Tune in and vote for your favourite!

6 comments:

Mickey's Musings said...

Welcome back Huffle!!!!!!!! The debate sounds interesting!! Presidency of Dogcountry ;)
I bet you will need a nice nap after your trip and will want to do it with your folks :)
Purrs Mickey

NAK and The Residents of The Khottage Now With KhattleDog! said...

Welkhome Bakhk -

Oh wait - WINK - you didn't go anywhere, that was your mum and dad!

Gotcha!

Tank woo fur sharing news of THE Debate!

Hugz&Khysses,
Khyra
VP2B
Turbo/Khyra 2008
We're Just Sayin'

Jack & Moo said...

Cheese & bacon (or ham if woo prefer) for all!

Voting for Tubey/Khyra,
Star & Jack a-roo

The Army of Four said...

How come if you're a Newf or a Lab you have your own time zone?
Play bows,
Zim

H.A. Turbofire, Sibertarian said...

I tried to leave woo a thank woo comment yesterday, but the comment got eaten.

Thank woo for your insightful questions at my debate. I am quite honored!

The Bumpass Hounds said...

Hey Huffle,
We, unfortunately, have had an extreme overdose of politics. We have now resorted to watching only ESPN (that's an exclusively sports TV network here in the U.S.). If we see or hear so much as one more thing associated with any kind of politics we will chew it and bite it to death. Our presidential campaign has been going on for 18 months and nobody says anything about themselves; just bad stuff abouit whoever else is competing. Politics has given us all near fatal cases of Mad Dog disease.
-TBH